Free School Supplies

Get Free School Supplies at these MetroPCS locations

MetroPCS

Friday, July 29, 2016
DALLAS

2731 NW HWY
5PM to 7PM
 

Saturday, July 30, 2016
CARROLLTON

2515 E ROSEMEADE PKWY #105
Noon to 2PM
 

Sunday, July 31, 2016
PLANO

3300 K AVE
2PM to 4PM
 

Sunday, July 31, 2016
FT. WORTH
601 E ALLEN AVE
5PM to 7PM
 

Thursday, August 4, 2016
DALLAS
2780 ROYAL LN., STE C
5PM to 7PM

Saturday, August 6, 2016
HURST

5010 S HULEN
Noon to 2PM
 

Saturday, August 6, 2016
GREENVILLE

8110 WESLEY ST
3PM to 5PM
 

Sunday, August 7, 2016
HURST

800 W PIPELINE RD
1PM to 3PM
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016
ARLINGTON
2131 N COLLINS ST #407
5PM to 7PM
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016
DALLAS
1140 W CAMP WISDOM RD
5PM to 7PM

Friday, August 12, 2016
ARLINGTON

2410 E ARKANSAS LN., STE 390
5PM to 7PM
 

Saturday, August 13, 2016
HALTOM CITY

5841 E BELKNAP ST
2PM to 4PM
 

Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT. WORTH

2708 E BERRY ST
3PM to 5PM
 

Sunday, August 14, 2016
DALLAS
1150 W KIEST BLVD
1PM to 3PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016
GARLAND
1937 S FIRST ST
5PM to 7PM

Friday, August 19, 2016
DALLAS

10455 N CENTRAL EXPY
5PM to 7PM
 

Friday, August 19, 2016
DENTON

405 W UNIVERSITY DR
5PM to 7PM
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016
DALLAS

2626 S WESTMORELAND DR
2PM to 4PM
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016
DALLAS
6155 SAMUEL BLVD., STE 100
1PM to 3PM
 

Sunday, August 21, 2016
DALLAS
2223 SINGLETON BLVD
1PM to 3PM

 

*Free school supplies available while supplies last. Limit two (2) sets of school supplies per adult. Valid at select locations. Void prohibited. See stores for details.

General: Not all phones or features available on all service plans. Coverage and services not available everywhere. Rates, services, coverage, and features subject to change. Phone selection and availability may vary by store. MetroPCS features and services for personal use only. See store or metropcs.com for details, coverage maps, available phones, restrictions and Terms and Conditions of Service (including arbitration provision). MetroPCS related brands, product names, company names, trademarks, service marks, and other intellectual property are the exclusive properties of T-Mobile USA, Inc. All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks, service marks, and other intellectual property are the properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©2016 T-Mobile USA, Inc.